Skip to content

2018-19 Choir Officers

Posted in Uncategorized

Congratulations to the 2018-19 Choir Officers! Please remember that no matter what the result, you can always be a positive presence for the Cy-Fair Choir Department. You do not have to be an Officer to lead and be visible for the program you love.

The first mandatory officer meeting is Wednesday, May 30th at 11:40 AM after finals in the choir room.

Congrats to those below, and let’s get to work!

President – Maddie Faria

Co-Vice President – Rachel Akins and Ria Blank

Secretary – Kassandra Elizondo

Chaplain – Grace King

Social Chair – Maya Arnold and Rileigh Lenk

Historians – Karina Anchondo, Maddie Haydel and Joanna Warren

Librarians – Ashley Rogers and Emma White

Equipment Managers – Jacob Brewer and Serena Scasny

Advanced Men Rep – Louis Oviedo

Advanced Women Rep – Jordyn Hanks

Comments are closed.