Skip to content

2019-20 Choir Officers

Posted in Uncategorized

The first officer meeting for the group below is after school on Monday, May 20th from 3-3:30 PM. Please make arrangements to be there.

President: Maya Arnold

Vice President: Ashley Rogers

Secretary: Rory Lynch

Historians: Kassandra Elizondo, Maddie McCollum, Sykora Chapa

Chaplains: Lillian Gist, Paetyn Kemp

Librarian: Monica Ybarra

Social Chairs: Gracie Hamilton, Jordyn Hanks, Morgan Vozar

Equipment Managers: Henry Molina, Jacob Brewer

Advanced Women Rep: Michelle King

Comments are closed.