Skip to content

Author: Choir

Poinsettia Fundraiser

Posted in Uncategorized

We are starting our Winter Fundraiser Benefiting Cy-Fair Choir and The Brookwood Community!

Delivery is Tues., 12/10, from 4:00-6:00 pm in Choir Room

Click on the link below the images for a direct link to buy the poinsettia of your choice!

Red Poinsettias

2019-20 All-State Slate

Posted in Uncategorized

The following pieces below are what are being auditioned at each audition for the All-State process this year.


  • Unclouded Day
  • Geistliches Lied
  • Come and Go to that Land (Tenor/Bass)
  • O Magnum Mysterium (Tenor/Bass)
  • Kyrie-Gloria (Treble)
  • My Lord Has Come (Treble)


  • Mount Rushmore Mov’t 4
  • Widerspruch (Tenor/Bass)
  • Laus Trinitati (Tenor/Bass)
  • The Composition of a Kiss (Treble)
  • Salut Printemps (Treble)


  • Mount Rushmore Mov’t 3
  • Mount Rushmore Mov’t 4
  • Laus Trinitati (Tenor/Bass)
  • Salut Printemps (Treble)

The Region Mixed Choir will look a little differently this year. Bogoroditse Devo will be performed at the Region concert by the Region Mixed Choir even though it is not being auditioned. Salut Printemps will be performed by the Mixed Choir Sopranos and Altos and Laus Trinitati will be performed by the Mixed Choir Tenors and Basses at the Region concert. This will be a lot of fun!

Hope everyone is doing well!

See you soon,

Mr. Likos, Mr. Key and Mrs. Bull