Skip to content

Cy-Fair Choir Posts

2019-20 Choir Officers

Posted in Uncategorized

The first officer meeting for the group below is after school on Monday, May 20th from 3-3:30 PM. Please make arrangements to be there.

President: Maya Arnold

Vice President: Ashley Rogers

Secretary: Rory Lynch

Historians: Kassandra Elizondo, Maddie McCollum, Sykora Chapa

Chaplains: Lillian Gist, Paetyn Kemp

Librarian: Monica Ybarra

Social Chairs: Gracie Hamilton, Jordyn Hanks, Morgan Vozar

Equipment Managers: Henry Molina, Jacob Brewer

Advanced Women Rep: Michelle King

2019 Scholarships and Officer Apps

Posted in Uncategorized

Hello Students and Parents,

A lot of information has gone out to students this week and I want to make sure you are up to date with it all.

2019 Scholarship Information

The following scholarships are for Seniors only:

Jed Ragsdale Scholarship

Eddie Quaid Scholarship

The following scholarships are for next school year’s Sophomore through Seniors:

Voice Lesson Scholarship Application Form

Choir Camp Scholarship Form

2019-20 Choir Officer Information

Interested in being an Officer for the the 2019-20 School Year? See the packet below!

Choir Officer Application

If you have any questions, feel free to email me!

-Mr. Likos

2018-19 Audition Placements

Posted in Uncategorized

The link below contains the audition placements for next school year. Students, please know that we are placing you where you will grow the most as a musician next year. If you love to sing, you love to sing. We love and appreciate you all!

If you have any questions, you can email Mr. Likos. Please take time (at least a couple of days) to consider your audition before emailing any of your questions.

Click Here for Audition Results

2018-19 Choir Officers

Posted in Uncategorized

Congratulations to the 2018-19 Choir Officers! Please remember that no matter what the result, you can always be a positive presence for the Cy-Fair Choir Department. You do not have to be an Officer to lead and be visible for the program you love.

The first mandatory officer meeting is Wednesday, May 30th at 11:40 AM after finals in the choir room.

Congrats to those below, and let’s get to work!

President – Maddie Faria

Co-Vice President – Rachel Akins and Ria Blank

Secretary – Kassandra Elizondo

Chaplain – Grace King

Social Chair – Maya Arnold and Rileigh Lenk

Historians – Karina Anchondo, Maddie Haydel and Joanna Warren

Librarians – Ashley Rogers and Emma White

Equipment Managers – Jacob Brewer and Serena Scasny

Advanced Men Rep – Louis Oviedo

Advanced Women Rep – Jordyn Hanks